Guyito in the UK: Staying at The DoubleTree by Hilton

Standard

Guyito at The DoubleTree by Hilton

Won’t you sit beside me?


My UK adventure actually started in Bristol. There, I stayed at the DoubleTree by Hilton, Cadbury House. It’s a contemporary boutique hotel and spa. Well, I didn’t try the spa. I still prefer long dips in the river in the Philippines, where my back is caressed by muddy waters and floating pebbles and leaves 😉
Hmn, I've to call room service for lunch :-)

Hmn, I’ve to call room service for lunch 🙂


Food should arrive soon. I'm already hungry.

Food should arrive soon. I’m already hungry.


The hotel is located within rolling English countryside, much like a probinsiya. It offers a breathtaking view across the Bristol Channel and beyond into the Wales.
Good morning, Bristol!

Ahoy there, Bristol!


I actually feel very comfortable and at ease at The DoubleTree by Hilton, Cadbury House.
Guyito at The DoubleTree by Hilton, Cadbury House

Who wouldn’t? I got my own TV! See?


And I got my own comfy bed, too!

And I got my own comfy bed, too!


Gotta hit the sack, dear readers. Tomorrow, I’m in for a new adventure! Good night!

Leave a Reply

